forhits.blogg.se

Wireless icon not showing
Wireless icon not showing






I was surprised that my laptop wouldn’t connect somehow. I had the Dell Co i7 6230 latitude which has a button to switch off WiFi connectivity on the right side of the laptop next to the external graphic card slot. He intentionally turned off the WiFi connectivity with the external button on the laptop. I have the same setup and one day a friend of mine decided to play a trick on me. Most devices are set to connect automatically to the networks either at home or work.

wireless icon not showing

Toggle Dell Latitude WiFi buttonįirst before you embarrass yourself by calling tech support read this quick and easy fix on how I discovered and fixed mine. Sometimes troubleshooting them is easier than you think even if you are not a technical person.








Wireless icon not showing